My digital photo photography is coming to an end,it’s too expensive.and dangerous to our water resources and our weather. But I had a good go,but only use it on different ocassions.

I ham going to go back to basics using AE1 photography where I can manually set the camera 🎥 it’s a hard process that is where digital cameras make it easy, but my house hold budget has broken me.due to no food on the table and the expensive technology we have today, I have to cut back I have been in hospital four times in two weeks, I can’t cope anymore
I have no choice I live on my own without family and without support.and hardly money in my pocket.

I am still on a contract with Telstra I still have to pay for the plan.which does not make it easy.all I can is wait for the contract to finish.
I was given a cheap phone and using pre paid its useless but I have to have it for calls and emails including texts,at least that way I have control of my usages and paying it as I go,rather contract,years ago contract was the go it was worthwhile having.with what’s happening to our present climate and water resources and over population it’s a matter of time.where we all may disappear from this planet 🌎 Sooner than we think.
I am concerned of our species surviving on this planet as the days go by this will hugely affect our next generation

And possibly extinction of our species,without water there is no hope
At least if I can slow it down there maybe hope for new technology that does not rely heavily on water.to help advance technology in other ways and watching back to the future a great movie with Michael j Fox.
Perhaps one day for fuel we may find the ansew by putting out left over garbage for fuel

This way it will help clean the planet 🌎

Published by

Jimmy's Den

I am a research scientist, ahead of mainstream, and ahead of my times.with continuous ideas,I love digging into the unknown to the mysterious universe and superstition.function of society and behaviour of people.and why forbidden knowledge must be remain hidden at all cost and for a reason.i don't like to trivialise, but find a reasonable explanation to get the heart of the truth to our unatural universe behaviour and life in general, life is not always logic there is always that unknown reason. Media short films leading roles to supporting roles,which one stood out the most. Twenty epidodes of an extra with Neighbours including a guest role which started the ball rolling for me.and moved on with Wordpress and imbdpro,Pinterest and imbd,as well casting frontier,so buckle up and take a look on my blog sit back with a cofee and emjoy the read

Leave a comment